Insurance update. Cofrance SARL is your reliable partner.

Dear Friends!

Holiday season is now over and all of us are back to the office.

We would like to remind you about coming renewal time for H&M and P&I insurance.

Our company would be happy to provide you renewal quotes for your boats and fleets.

Cofrance SARL (ScanMarine TM) was established in the South of France in the scenic Mediterranean city of Nice. Cofrance SARL has since become a leading player in the European yacht insurance market. Our principal corporate mission is to provide world-class insurance support for super yachts, yachts and private boats. This dedicated support is tailored to each client’s needs and specific requirements.

Our office is located in the historical center of Nice, just behind the famous Negresco Hotel.

Читайте также:  The reason is judicial tyranny of the Spaniards – the fear of the growing power of Russian yachtsmen?

Our in-house insurance and financial brokerage is regulated by the French Organisme pour le Registre des Intermédiaires en Assurance (ORIAS). The ORIAS registration number is 14005763.

Our yachting business is ISO 9000 certified and in our daily operations we use best practices, coupled with a rigorous application of total quality management (TQM).

Cofrance SARL is a member of major international yacht and professional associations: PYA (Professional Yachting Association), YBAA (The Yacht Brokers Association of America, Inc.), ECPY (The Europeen committee for professional yachting). We are regular players in yearly industry exhibitions, particularly in Monaco, Nice, Paris, Cannes, Barcelona, Palma and Genoa.

Our Professional Liability is insured based on major international industry requirements. Our daily business practices are based on standard industry contracts. We are stedily improving and expanding our operation. Client funds are kept in dedicated client accounts with the CIC Bank in France and are managed by Chartered Accountant Company in France.

Читайте также:  Exhibition of boats and yachts IBYS will be opened in Kyiv on may 17

Cofrance SARL complies with the Statutes and Internal Rules and Regulations of major intenrational yachting association, in particular with rules concerning tax, social security clearance, and absence of criminal record.  As an additional service, we offer our clients aviation charter broker service (www.aviav.ru).

Cofrance collaborates with yachting companies worldwide. Long lasting partnership relations with them is one of our major assets. Our heritage is our knowledge and experience on how to do business with Russian speaking clients in Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Belorussia, Azerbaijan, etc.  This corporate know-how is based on our European values, anti-money laundering control and modern KYC procedures which includes sanction list control.

Читайте также:  Insurance of yachts and boats in 2009

In conclusion, Cofrance SARL (ScanMarine TM) is your reliable English and Russian speaking partner in the sunny, friendly French Riviera and Monaco region.  We are also well represented and active in social media (see websites below).

Our company would be happy to provide you renewal quotes for your boats and fleets.

We look forward to your reply and our co-operation. Feel free to call us +33629961135 (WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram).

Обновление страховки. Cofrance SARL — ваш надёжный партнёр.

Дорогие друзья!

Отпускной сезон закончился, и мы все вернулись в офис.

Мы хотели бы напомнить вам о предстоящем обновлении страховки H & M и P & I.

Наша компания будет рада предоставить вам обновления для ваших лодок и флотов.

Cofrance SARL (ScanMarine TM) была основана на юге Франции в живописном средиземноморском городе Ницца. С тех пор Cofrance SARL стал ведущим игроком на европейском рынке страхования яхт. Нашей основной корпоративной миссией является предоставление страховой поддержки мирового уровня для частных суперяхт, яхт и катеров. Эта специальная поддержка адаптирована к потребностям каждого клиента и конкретным требованиям.

Наш офис расположен в историческом центре Ниццы, сразу за знаменитым отелем Negresco.

Читайте также:  Росгосстрах предложил новую программу страхования яхт

Наша собственная страховая и финансовая брокерская деятельность регулируется французским Организационным комитетом по защите прав (ORIAS). Регистрационный номер ORIAS — 14005763.

Наш яхтенный бизнес сертифицирован по стандарту ISO 9000, и в своей повседневной работе мы используем лучшие практики в сочетании с неукоснительным применением полного управления качеством (TQM).

Cofrance SARL является членом крупных международных яхтенных и профессиональных ассоциаций: PYA (Ассоциация профессиональных яхтсменов), YBAA (Ассоциация яхтенных брокеров Америки, Inc.), ECPY (Европейский комитет по профессиональному яхтингу). Мы являемся постоянными участниками ежегодных отраслевых выставок, особенно в Монако, Ницце, Париже, Каннах, Барселоне, Пальме и Генуе.

Наша профессиональная ответственность застрахована на основе международных отраслевых требований. Наша ежедневная деловая практика основана на стандартных отраслевых контрактах. Мы постепенно улучшаем и расширяем нашу деятельность. Средства клиентов хранятся на специальных клиентских счетах в CIC Bank во Франции и управляются компанией Chartered Accountant во Франции.

Читайте также:  «Росгосстрах» выплатил порядка 1 млн рублей владельцу яхты

Cofrance SARL соблюдает Устав и Внутренние правила и положения основных целевых яхтенных ассоциаций, в частности, правила, касающиеся налогообложения, разрешения на социальное обеспечение и отсутствия судимости. В качестве дополнительной услуги мы предлагаем нашим клиентам услугу авиационного чартерного брокера (www.aviav.ru).

Cofrance сотрудничает с яхтенными компаниями по всему миру. Долгосрочные партнерские отношения с ними являются одним из наших основных активов. Наше наследие — это знания и опыт о том, как вести бизнес с русскоязычными клиентами в России, Украине, Казахстане, Белоруссии, Азербайджане и т. д. Это корпоративное ноу-хау основано на наших европейских ценностях, контроле за отмыванием денег и современных процедурах KYC, что  включает в себя контроль списка санкций.

Читайте также:  Причина судейского произвола испанцев – страх перед набирающими силу российскими яхтсменами?

В заключение, Cofrance SARL (ScanMarine TM) — ваш надежный англо- и русскоязычный партнер в солнечной, дружелюбной Французской Ривьере и Монако. Мы также широко представлены и активны в социальных сетях.

Наша компания будет рада предоставить вам обновления для ваших лодок и флотов.

Мы с нетерпением ждем вашего ответа и нашего сотрудничества. Не стесняйтесь звонить нам +33629961135 (WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram).